Семинары, тренинги в Казахстане и зарубежом!


Контакты


ТОО "High Level Group"
РК, г. Алматы, пр.Аль-Фараби 17,
Бизнес-центр «Нурлы-Тау»
(ул.М.Ганди / Желтоксан),
блок 4Б, офис 503

Телефоны:
+7 727 311 01 46
+7 727 311 01 47
+7 727 311 03 70
+7 727 311 03 71
+7 727 311 05 44
+7 727 311 05 45

Факс: +7 727 311 01 31

Почта: Info@highlevel.kz
Instagram: @highleveleducation


  • 220x100

    Кенжебаева Шолпан

    Директор
    Кенжебаева Шолпан
    Sholpan@highlevel.kz
    Тел: +7 727 311 01 46

  • 220x100

    Сагатова Ксения

    Заместитель директора

    Тел: +7 727 311 01 46
    Моб: +7 701 840 94 93
    Kseniya@highlevel.kz

  • 220x100

    Ефименко Екатерина

    Руководитель отдела продаж

    Тел: +7 727 311 01 47
    Моб: + 7 707 225 90 47
    Katya@highlevel.kz


  • 220x100

    Кобукеева Мирэль

    Менеджер по туризму

    Тел: +7 727 311 24 82
    Моб: +7 771 19 26 084
    Info@ailantour.kz
    Skype: ailan_tour2014

  • 220x100

    Жумадилова Нигора

    Координатор по обучению

    Тел: +7 727 311 01 31
    Моб: + 7 707 225 90 48
    Nigora@highlevel.kz

  • 220x100

    Сугурбай Фариза

    Координатор по обучению

    Тел: +7 727 311 03 70
    Моб: + 7 707 225 90 78
    Fariza@highlevel.kz

  • 220x100

    Ким Юлия

    Координатор по обучению

    Тел: +7 727 311 05 44
    Моб: +7 707 225 90 49
    Yuliya@highlevel.kz

  • 220x100

    Бакирова Динара

    Координатор по обучению

    Тел: +7 727 311 05 45
    Моб: +7 707 225 90 79
    Dinara@highlevel.kz